• The mission of the Reedsburg Area Chamber of Commerce is to facilitate and enhance business development through a partnership with our community to achieve growth and prosperity.





  • Chamber-Sign-Close-Up.jpg
  • Staff

    Name

    Business

    Email

    Phone

    Position

    Kristine Koenecke RACC ed@rucls.net 524-2850 Executive Director
    Beverly Hoege RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Member Services Manager
    Susan Johnson RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Tourism & Marketing Manager
    Jean Kietzke RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Dave Moon RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Jarlath Riggs RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Tom Demmin RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist

    Chamber Board of Directors 2021

    Name

    Business

    Email

     

     

    Travis Tann

    Anderson Chiropractic Office drtravis@andersonclinics.com

     

     

    Tammy Becker Reedsburg Area Medical Center tlbecker505@gmail.com    
    Craig Stovey Reedsburg Outdoor Club cdstovey@gmail.com    

    Nicole Bellock

    Nicole Bellock State Farm Insurance nicolebellockinsurance.com    

    Shelby Brown

    Oakdale Credit Union sbrown@oakdalecu.coop    

    Lisa Buttonow

    Branding Iron Roadhouse, LLC

     

    brandingironrh@gmail.com

     

     

     

    Pam George

    Lands' End

    pam.george@landsend.com

     

     

     

     

    Patty Passehl

    Seeley Creek Healthcare patty@seeleycreekhealthcare.com  

     

    Samantha Ruiz

    American Family Insurance sruiz3@amfam.com  

     

    Shannon Zagroba

    WCCU

    smzagroba@wccucreditunion.coop  

     

    Vacant

    City Council