• The mission of the Reedsburg Area Chamber of Commerce is to facilitate and enhance business development through a partnership with our community to achieve growth and prosperity.





  • Chamber-Sign-Close-Up.jpg
  • 2019 Staff

    Name

    Business

    Email

    Phone

    Position

    Kristine Koenecke RACC ed@rucls.net 524-2850 Executive Director
    Beverly Hoege RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Member Services Manager
    Susan Johnson RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Tourism & Marketing Manager
    Jean Kietzke RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Dave Moon RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Jarlath Riggs RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Tom Demmin RACC reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist

    Chamber Board of Directors 2019

    Name

    Business

    Email

    Phone

    Position

    Linda Spencer

    Madison College-Reedsburg ljspencer@madisoncollege.edu

    608-524-7800

     President

    Kira Meister MBE CPAs kmeister@mbecpa.com 608-524-8998 Treasurer
    Neil Longan Parkview Bed & Breakfast info@parkviewbb.com 608-495-9046 Director

    Macy Finnegan

    Sound Devices macy_finnegan@sounddevices.com 608-415-6100 Director

    Tara Leege

    Reedsburg Utility Commission taral@rucls.net 608-768-1000 Director

    Robert Cohoon

    BC Arts Gallery

     

    bcartgallery@yahoo.com

     

    608-415-9065

    Director

    Travis Tann

    Anderson Chiropractic Office

    drtravis@andersonclinics.com

    608-524-2616

     

    Director

     

    Chelsey Bill

    Viking Village Foods cbill.vv@gmail.com 608-524-6108

     Director 

    Jeannine Mueller

    Capital Wealth Advisory Group jeannine.mueller@ampf.com 608-524-6644

     Director

    Craig Stovey

    Quillin's Quality Foods

    craig.stovey@quillinsfoods.com 608-524-4533

     Director

    Kate Schmidt

    Edward Jones-Kate Schmidt kate.schmidt@edwaradjones.com 608-768-3688 Director

    Brandt Werner

    City Council

    taxmanbrandt@charter.net 

    608-524-2429

    City Council Representative

    Jay Linscheid

    Lands' End

    j.linscheid@landsend.com

    608-524-7000

    Director