• The mission of the Reedsburg Area Chamber of Commerce is to facilitate and enhance business development through a partnership with our community to achieve growth and prosperity.





  • 2017 Staff

    Name

    Business

    Email

    Phone

    Position

    Kristine Koenecke   ed@rucls.net 524-2850 Executive Director
    Beverly Hoege   reedsbrg@rucls.net 524-2850 Member Services Manager
    Susan Johnson   reedsbrg@rucls.net 524-2850 Tourism & Marketing Manager
    Jean Kietzke   reedsbrg@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Dave Moon   reedsbrg@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Jarlath Riggs   reedsbrg@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Tom Demmin   reedsbrg@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist

    Chamber Board of Directors 2017

    Name

    Business

    Email

    Phone

    Position

    Vito Justiliano

    Lakeside Foods

    vitojustiliano@lakeside foods.com

    524-2346

    President

    Robert Cohoon BC Arts Gallery bcartgallery@yahoo.com 415-9065 Director
    Sarah Pittz-Ganem       Blue Heron blue2@rucls.net 768-7688 Vice-President

    Neil Longan

    Parkview Bed & Breakfast

    info@parkviewbb.com 495-9046

    Director

    Kira Meister

    MBE CPA's kmeister@mbecpa.com 402-6173 Director

    Jim Cody

    Reedsburg Rotary Club

    bjcody46@gmail.com

     

     

    Director

    Donna Field

    Krueger Printing and Office Supplies

    donnafield@kruegerprinting.com

    524-4772

     

     Director

    Chelsey Bill

    Viking Village Foods cbill.vv@gmail.com 524-6108

     Director 

    Linda Spencer

    Madison College ljspencer@madisoncollege.edu 524-7779

     Director

    Lesley Papara

    Our House Assisted Living & Memory Care

    lpapara@ourhouseSL.com 524-1321

     Director

    Rebecca Jennings Westby Co-op Credit Union

    rljennings@wccucreditunion.coop

    768-9228 x1304

     Director

    Skyler Tacchini

    American Family Insurance  stacchin@amfam.com 524-3436  Director

    Brandt Werner

    City Council

    taxmanbrandt@charter.net 

    608-524-2429

    City Council Representative