• The mission of the Reedsburg Area Chamber of Commerce is to facilitate and enhance business development through a partnership with our community to achieve growth and prosperity.





  • 2018 Staff

    Name

    Business

    Email

    Phone

    Position

    Kristine Koenecke   ed@rucls.net 524-2850 Executive Director
    Beverly Hoege   reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Member Services Manager
    Susan Johnson   reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Tourism & Marketing Manager
    Jean Kietzke   reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Dave Moon   reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Jarlath Riggs   reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist
    Tom Demmin   reedsburgchamber@rucls.net 524-2850 Community Information Specialist

    Chamber Board of Directors 2018

    Name

    Business

    Email

    Phone

    Position

    Neil Longan

    Parkview Bed & Breakfast info@parkviewbb.com

    608 / 495-9046

     President

    Linda Spencer Madison College-Reedsburg ljspencer@madisoncollege.edu 608-524-7800 Treasurer
    Kira Meister MBE CPA's kmeister@mbecpa.com 608-524-8998 Director

    Skyler Tacchini

    American Family Insurance stacchini@amfam.com 608-524-3436 Director

    Tara Leege

    Reedsburg Utility Commission   608-768-1000 Director

    Robert Cohoon

    BC Arts Gallery

     

    bcartgallery@yahoo.com

     

    608 /415-9065

    Director

    Donna Field

    Krueger Printing and Office Supplies

    donnafield@kruegerprinting.com

    608 / 524-4772

     

    Director

     

    Chelsey Bill

    Viking Village Foods cbill.vv@gmail.com 608 / 524-6108

     Director 

    Kira Meister

    MBE CPA's kmeister@mbecpa.com  

     Director

    Lesley Papara

    Our House Assisted Living & Memory Care

    lpapara@ourhouseSL.com 608 / 524-1321

     Director

    Kate Schmidt

    Edward Jones-Kate Schmidt kate.schmidt@edwaradjones.com 608-768-3688 Director

    Brandt Werner

    City Council

    taxmanbrandt@charter.net 

    608-524-2429

    City Council Representative

    Jay Linscheid

    Lands' End

    j.linscheid@landsend.com

    608-524-7000

    Director